0
4-21-14
Strala Ready-to-Lead 200+Hour Training, Fall 2014

Saturday September 6 to Sunday October 26, 2014
Saturdays & Sundays from 1pm to 4pm

Reserve your spot here!

 

Strala is the movement system that ignites freedom.

 

Align with a clear, effective, connected, and inspiring method that will take your personal practice, leading abilities, and life to infinite possibilities.… read more >

01
4-20-14
Strala Intensive Training : Summer Camp!

Deepen your impact, elevate your leadership & cultivate ease & freedom in all you do.

Saturday August 2 through Friday August 8, 2014
At Strala in New York City

Reserve your space here.

 

Strala is the movement system that ignites freedom.… read more >

adjusted ustrasana 2
4-18-14
Master Class & Inversion Workshop: 2 Days with Noelle!

 

Saturday May 3 & Sunday May 4, 2014

From 1pm to 3:30pm each day

Reserve both days

Reserve Saturday’s Master Class

Reserve Sunday’s Inversion Workshop

 

Saturday: Master Class Workshop.  Join Noelle for an afternoon of vinyasa flow, arm balances, standing balances, backbends and hip openers.… read more >

Screen shot 2012-11-27 at 9.32.55 AM
4-17-14
Fireman Ed’s LEGENDARY Bootcamp Challenge!

The Ultimate Fitness & Mind-Body Experience

Saturday May 10, 2014 from 1pm to 2:30pm
Reserve your space here! 

You’ll have fun, sweat, and leave refreshed, happy and strong!

Get worked out by our very own NYC Fireman and Special Forces friend Ed, as he returns to give us another shot at his legendary boot camp.… read more >

4-16-14
Hard Things Made Easy with Mike!

Principles and Psychology of Movement

Saturday May 31, 2014
1pm to 3:30pm


Reserve...

4-1-14
Strala Intensive Training : Austin!

Elevate your leadership, fill your classes & inspire everyone around you!

Saturday June 7, 2014

3-29-14
Strala Intensive Training : San Francisco!

Elevate your leadership, fill your classes & inspire everyone around you!

Saturday November 8, 2014

3-29-14
Strala Intensive Training : Washington, DC

Elevate your leadership, fill your classes & inspire everyone around you!

Saturday October 11, 2014

3-28-14
Strala Intensive Training : Miami!

Elevate your leadership, fill your classes & inspire everyone around you!

Saturday December 6, 2014
10am...

3-7-14
Summer Camp New York Strala Intensive: Full

Deepen your impact, elevate your leadership & cultivate ease...